Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Sampson

Kathy Sampson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sampson
"Very easy to talk to and work up. Always a friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Connie Acton

Connie Acton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Acton
"Best insurance company ever! I will never switch from here."
Profile photo of C C

C C

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"I have been with this insurance company for years, I wouldn't go anywhere else. They stay up with the competition with price but it when it comes to customer service you can't say enough about the boys that work here. Great job"
Profile photo of Dennis Schultz

Dennis Schultz

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Schultz
"Excellent Agent, no secrets. Get it? Secret - Agent. Made painful less so. Highly recommend Dan"
Profile photo of Duane DuBois

Duane DuBois

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane DuBois
"I just switched to Jon Sepeshy office and I can honestly say that I have never felt more comfortable in a insurance office in my whole life this place is super down to earth"
Profile photo of samantha Gentz

samantha Gentz

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha Gentz
"The staff was very friendly. She did everything she could to get me exactly what I needed. She made it super easy to do and even easier to understand. I would highly recommend this branch. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Eaton

Nicholas Eaton

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Eaton
"Great people"
Profile photo of Liah LaVassuer

Liah LaVassuer

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liah LaVassuer
"I've been with them for 11 yrs now and I couldn't imagine a more trustworthy and helpful insurance company, those are values I take very seriously and I can vouche for their professionalism, amazing customer service, helpful staff, great rates and quick response. I don't just hand out 5 stars like cheap candy."
Profile photo of Lisa Elliott

Lisa Elliott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Elliott
"One phone call & all my questions answered! Friendly staff and so helpful when life is not so great."
Profile photo of Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

May 2, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Mark Hamilton
"Ok"
Profile photo of Tyler Barnaby

Tyler Barnaby

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Barnaby
"Great Customer Service and extremely friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Erin F

Erin F

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin F
"I love the staff, always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ron Alsteens

Ron Alsteens

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Alsteens
"Great staff, great prices, State Farm Staci is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Herb Nicholl Jr.

Herb Nicholl Jr.

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Nicholl Jr.
"My Dad had been with them for years, and I have for a while. Everyone in the office is great."
Profile photo of Suzanne Charity

Suzanne Charity

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Charity
"Stacy was very friendly and helpful. It was like we were close friends!"
Profile photo of Garrett Blanchard

Garrett Blanchard

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Blanchard
"Been here almost 20 years and no sign of moving love Stacie and john. Great business."
Profile photo of Pip Dupree

Pip Dupree

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pip Dupree
"Stacey is the GREATEST agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Joda Bass

Joda Bass

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joda Bass
"Dan took care of my needs in a timely manner as always. Great service!"
Profile photo of MK

MK

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MK
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great service always!"
Profile photo of Kathie Hughson

Kathie Hughson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Hughson
"Excellent service when you need help. When dealing with Staci I received fast service on my car repair."
Profile photo of mary johnson

mary johnson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary johnson
"Stacie was very helpful in helping me set up my insurance needs. Very professional and kind. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Keri Dill

Keri Dill

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Dill
"Jon explained my insurance options and saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Angela Perez

Angela Perez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Perez
"(Translated by Google) Jon was a very kind person and helped me a lot. (Original) Jon fue una persona muy amable y me ayudo mucho."
Profile photo of Sarah Holliday

Sarah Holliday

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Holliday
"Jon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The staff was welcoming and professional."
Profile photo of Monte Maynard

Monte Maynard

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Maynard
"Great service excellent people."