Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Sepeshy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Sepeshy

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Elliott

Lisa Elliott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"One phone call & all my questions answered! Friendly staff and so helpful when life is not so great."
Profile photo of Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

May 2, 2022

3  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Tyler Barnaby

Tyler Barnaby

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and extremely friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Fred K

Fred K

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff, always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ron Alsteens

Ron Alsteens

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great prices, State Farm Staci is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Herb Nicholl Jr.

Herb Nicholl Jr.

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Dad had been with them for years, and I have for a while. Everyone in the office is great."
Profile photo of Suzanne Charity

Suzanne Charity

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy was very friendly and helpful. It was like we were close friends!"
Profile photo of Garrett Blanchard

Garrett Blanchard

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been here almost 20 years and no sign of moving love Stacie and john. Great business."
Profile photo of Pip Dupree

Pip Dupree

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacey is the GREATEST agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Joda Bass

Joda Bass

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan took care of my needs in a timely manner as always. Great service!"
Profile photo of MK

MK

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great service always!"
Profile photo of Kathie Hughson

Kathie Hughson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service when you need help. When dealing with Staci I received fast service on my car repair."
Profile photo of mary johnson

mary johnson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacie was very helpful in helping me set up my insurance needs. Very professional and kind. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Keri Dill

Keri Dill

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon explained my insurance options and saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Angela Perez

Angela Perez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jon was a very kind person and helped me a lot. (Original) Jon fue una persona muy amable y me ayudo mucho."
Profile photo of Sarah Holliday

Sarah Holliday

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The staff was welcoming and professional."
Profile photo of Monte Maynard

Monte Maynard

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service excellent people."
Profile photo of Marlene Derks

Marlene Derks

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just became a member of this state farm feouo. They are top notch..the office called to make sure my information was sent to the Secretary of state office before my appointment. She stayed with me until she knew they received it. I am truly impressed by the concern and caring people including Jon the agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gill

Jennifer Gill

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Jon and his staff are so helpful and kind ."
Profile photo of Ricky Winkler

Ricky Winkler

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Tony Rieger

Tony Rieger

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staci is a great person to deal with!"
Profile photo of cdogg 0231

cdogg 0231

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff, very knowledgeable! Continue to save me money on insurance, always informed on new changes to insurance policies and available discounts. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leeann

Leeann

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Schaeffer

Alicia Schaeffer

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and some of the most knowledgeable insurance agents around. They know you and greet you by name, are always friendly and will stop to have a conversation."
Profile photo of Tonya Bailey

Tonya Bailey

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my agents! Always great sevice!"